Delivery areas let new customers know which areas you service. This might be a city, region or the entire country.

You can set delivery areas in settings › order settings.

The areas you set will be shown on your profile, for customers to see. They’ll also be shown when a new customer goes to connect with you.

Note that delivery areas are not a hard restriction. They inform customers of the areas you service, but do not stop them from connecting with you.

Did this answer your question?